Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Chris Gonzalez


Tracy Dalton

Director of Nursing

Lindsay Emery

Director of Rehabilitation

Jana Bragg

Marketing Director

Jeannie Gill

MDS Coordinator

Yvonne Lyon-Harrington

Unit Manager

Anita Mallette

Activities Director

Debbie Smith

Memory Care Activities Coordinator

Emily Brushaber

Business Office Manager

Nikkole Pierson

Dietary Manager

Heather Goin

Housekeeping/Laundry Manager

Mike Silvas

Maintenance Director

Meredith Sibley

Medical Records

Erin Canada

Social Services Director

Jerica Meade

Memory Care Coordinator

Becky Hatfield